hide

Contact with Us

Office

Americas

USA

STL Palmetto Plant

Registered Office

250 Berryhill Road, Suite 513, Columbia, SC 29210 USA

North America Headquarters and Manufacturing

2 Business Parkway Lugoff, SC 29078 USA

T: (888) 666-0512 / (803) 233-7295

LATIN AMERICA

Luis-Fernando-Leon-Lopez

Contact – Luis Fernando Leon Lopez

Mobile: +57 321232 8036

Email: luis.fernando@stl.tech

US

Contact – Michael Etienne

Head – Tech pre sales Americas,

Commercial

Phone:+ 1 6074380646

Email:michael.etienne@stl.tech

USA

Daniel-Romer

Contact – Daniel Romer

South Carolina, USA

Phone:+1 404 345-9910

Email: daniel.romer@stl.tech

Brazil

rudney-amirati.jpg

Contact – Rudney Cesar Amirati

Rua Dr. Murici, 4000 – São Jose dos Pinhais – CEP 83012-290 – Paraná -BRASIL

Phone: +55-41-21096000

Mobile: +55-11-999854289

Fax: +55-41-21096000

Email: rudney.amirati@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudney-c%C3%A9sar-amirati-a5768b3b/

US

stephen-szymanski.jpg

Contact – Stephen Szymanski

Columbia, US

Phone: +1 803 876 1910

Email:stephen.szymanski@stl.tech

United Kingdom

For queries or concerns with UK Services Email – incidents.uk@stl.tech or Call + 44 0333 210 0381

United Kingdom

Sakshi-Singh

Contact – Sakshi Singh

Office 201, 20 Little Britain, London,

EC1A 7DH, UK

Phone: +44 2034 638735

Mobile:  +44 7395 791715

Email: sakshi.singh@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakshi-singh-07aba380/

United Kingdom

John-Davies

Contact – John Davies

Office 201, 20 Little Britain, London,

EC1A 7DH, UK

Phone: +44 7885 804499

Fax: +44 01923 602119

Email: john.davies@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-davies-41993316/

United Kingdom

Pracheth-Byreddy

Contact – Pracheth Byreddy

Office 201, 20 Little Britain, London,

EC1A 7DH, UK

Email: pracheth.byreddy@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pracheth/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

shrikant-lakkaraju.jpg

Contact – Shrikant Lakkaraju

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109, The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971522269000

Email:shrikant.lakkaraju@stl.tech

Europe

ITALY

Luca-Facchinetti

Contact – Luca Facchinetti

Via G. Marconi, 31 – 25020 Dello (Brescia) – Italy

Phone: +39 030-9771-911

Mobile: +39 335-6197-889

Fax: +39.03.09771260

Email: luca.facchinetti@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-facchinetti-4a5605180/

ITALY

Marco-Zaretti

Contact – Marco Zaretti

Largo Umberto Boccioni, 1 – 21040 Origgio
(Varese) – Italy

Phone: +39 0299515205

Mobile: +39 3401772426

Fax: +39 .02.99515222

Email: marco.zaretti@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-zaretti-b5607315/

GERMANY

Silke-Reuter

Contact – Silke Reuter

Munich, Germany

Phone: +49 89 64257110

Mobile: +49 17 05619723

Fax: +49 89 64257108

Email: silke.reuter@stl.tech

GERMANY

Simon-Lorenzin

Contact – Simon Lorenzin

Angerstrasse, 14 85653,

Großhelfendorf/Aying Germany

Phone: +49 15 110270270

Email: simon.lorenzin@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-lorenzin-98b74a105/

Belgium

Samuel-Leeman

Contact – Samuel Leeman

Home Office

Phone: +32 486 296 297

Email: sam.leeman@stl.tech

NETHERLANDS

Ivy-Charan

Contact – Ivy Charan

Zeepziederstraat 12, 2645KV,

Nederland

Designation: Sales Manager for Benelux and Nordics (Piet’s replacement)

Phone: +31 31634188626

Email: ivy.charan@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivy-charan-3a9934a/

FRANCE

Contact-Us

Contact –  David Willems

Regional Sales Manager, France

Phone: +33 688691380

Mobile: +33 688691380

Email: david.willems@stl.tech

SPAIN

Victor-Sanchez

Contact – Victor Sanchez

Calle Isla Lobeiras, 1 – Puerta 7

1 – Puerta 7 28660 Boadilla del

Monte Spain

Phone: +34 639793433

Email: victor.sanchez@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-sanchez-16542713/

SWEDEN

Kaj-Kulstad

Contact – Kaj Kulstad

Nils Månssonsv.27,

218 36 Bunkeflostrand, Sweden.

Phone: +46 705 706840

Email: kaj.kulstad@stl.tech

CENTRAL EUROPE

Marie-Graver.jpg

RUSSIA

Sergey-Marunko.jpg

Contact – Sergey Marunko

Home office Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 985 818 1340

Email:sergey.marunko@stl.tech

MEA

IVORY COAST

Nawa-Issouph-CoulibalyAbidjan,

Contact – Nawa Issouph CoulibalyAbidjan, Côte D’Ivoire

Regional Sales Manager – Central & West Africa .

Mobile:  +225 52020204 

                +234 7064024777

Email:  nawa.coulibaly@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nawa-i-coulibaly-76ba7b19/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Gavin-Faulds

Contact – Gavin Faulds

Regional Business Head

Middle East & Africa

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109,

The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone:  +971 528979270

Email: gavin.faulds@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavin-faulds-6a352b4b/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Ala-El-hakawati

Contact – Ala El hakawati

Regional Sales Manager – UAE , Iraq , Jordan , Kuwait

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109,

The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone:   +971 565452766

Email: ala.elhakawati@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ala-el-hakawati-16b1888/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Sushil-Deshpande

Contact – Sushil Deshpande , RCDD

Regional Sales Manager – Speciality Cable Business , Enterprise & Utility

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109,

The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone:  +971 563075750

Email: sushil.deshpande@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushil-deshpande-rcdd-85539a7/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Wael-Abdelrehem

Contact – Wael Abdelrehem

Regional Sales Manager – Egypt and KSA

Phone:  +966 548704994

Email: wael.abdelrehem@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/wael-abdelrahman-7b68896/

Asia

INDIA

Srinivas-AN

Citizen Networks

Contact – Srinivas AN

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Capital Cyberscape, 15th & 16th Floor,

Sector 59, Gurugram, Haryana – 122102 India

Landline: +91 1244026026

Email:srinivas.an@stl.tech

INDIA

Swamy-LT

Fibre Cables

Contact – Swamy LT

Sterlite Technologies Limited114,

Regus RMZ Infinity, Level 1, Tower D,

Municipal No 3, Swamy Vivekananda Road,

Bangalore, Karnataka – 560016, India

Landline: +91 2271450450

Email:srinivas.an@stl.tech

INDIA

Dheeraj-Gaur

Power and Gas Sector

Contact – Dheeraj Gaur

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Capital Cyberscape, 15th & 16th Floor,

Sector 59, Gurugram, Haryana – 122102 India

Landline: +91 1244026026

Email: srinivas.an@stl.tech

INDIA

Shweta-Chaturvedi

Clouds companies Accounts

Contact – Shweta Chaturvedi

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Capital Cyberscape, 15th & 16th Floor,

Sector 59, Gurugram, Haryana – 122102 India

Landline: +91 1244026026

Email: shweta.chaturvedi@stl.tech

INDIA

Abhishek-Tickoo

Defence and MHA

Contact -Abhishek Tickoo

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Capital Cyberscape, 15th & 16th Floor,

Sector 59, Gurugram, Haryana – 122102 India

Landline: +91 1244026026

Phone : +91 9717898003

Email: abhishek.tickoo@stl.tech

INDIA

Gaurav-Barjatiya

Transport /Railways / Safe city

Contact – Gaurav Barjatiya

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Capital Cyberscape, 15th & 16th Floor,

Sector 59, Gurugram, Haryana – 122102 India

Landline: +91 1244026026

Email: gaurav.barjatiya@stl.tech

MALAYSIA

Arnav-Dutta

Contact – Arnav Dutta,

Regus Level 11, Menara OBYU, PJ,

Kuala Lumpur – 47820 Malaysia

Mobile: +60 17 3712271

Email: arnav.dutta@stl.tech

PHILIPPINES

Contact – Joselito Dilig

Makati City, Philippines

Phone: +63 9178133643

Email: josel.dilig@stl.tech

CHINA

John-Yang

Contact – John Yang

Jiangsu Sterlite Tongguang Fiber Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86 13801631269

Email: john.yang@sterlite-tg.com

SEA

Contact – Ronny Marudut

Phone: +62-8118180300

Email:ronny.marudut@stl.tech

Australia

AUSTRALIA

Achyut-Ashesh

Contact – Achyut Ashesh

507/ 6 Lachlan Street,

Waterloo, NSW, Australia – 2017

Phone: +61 482579698

Email: achyut.ashesh@stl.tech

Our locations

INDIA - PUNE

Godrej Millenium 9, Koregaon Road,

Pune Maharashtra 411 001 

Phone: +91 2030514000

Fax:  +91 2026138083

 stl.communications@stl.tech

INDIA - AHMEDABAD

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

The First, A-1 B/H Keshav Baug Party Plot, 

Nyay Marg Vastrapur Ahmedabad Gujarat 380015

Phone :  +91 2030514000

INDIA - DADRA (SCB, OFC, OI)

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Survey No. 33/1/1 Waghdhara Road Dadra,

Dadra & Nagar Haveli 396191

Phone : +91 2606612054

Fax : +91 2606612122

Email : stl.communications@stl.tech

INDIA - mumbai

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Equinox Business Park Unit 1&2, Ground floor Tower, 4, 

Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070

 stl.communications@stl.tech

INDIA - RAKHOLI (OFC)

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Survey No. 68/1 Madhuban Dam Road,

Rakholi Village Silvassa Dadra and Nagar Haveli 396240

INDIA - AURANGABAD(OF)

Sterlite Technologies Limited, 

Plot No. AL  23,

MIDC Industrial Area Shendra,

Aurangabad Maharashtra 431201

Phone :  +91 2402622020

Fax : +91 2402564598

Email : stl.communications@stl.tech

INDIA - AURANGABAD (GLASS)

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

Plot No. A 1/7 MIDC Industrial Area Shendra,

Aurangabad Maharashtra 431201

INDIA - AURANGABAD (OF)

Sterlite Technologies Limited, 

E1, E2, E3 & Gut No. 14,

MIDC Industrial Area Waluj,

Aurangabad Maharashtra 431136

Phone :+91 2402558400

Fax: +91 2402564598

Email: stl.communications@stl.tech

INDIA - gURGAON

Sterlite Technologies Limited,

CAPITAL CYBERSCAPE 15th and 16th Sector 59, Gurugram Haryana 122102

Phone  +91 1246146000

INDIA - AURANGABAD(OFC)

Sterlite Tech Cables Solutions Limited,

Plot No. B – 10/4 MIDC Industrial Area Waluj,

Aurangabad Maharashtra 431136

Italy

Metallurgica Bresciana S.P.A Viale G. Marconi,

31 – 25020 Dello Brescia (BS),
Italy

Phone :+39 0309771911

Fax: +39 0309971260

info@mbcavi.it

ITALY - MILANESE (OI)

Largo Umberto Boccioni, 1 – 21040 Origgio (Varese) – Italy 

USA - South CAROLINA (OFC)

Sterlite Tech Inc. USA 2 Business
Parkway Lugoff Kershaw County,

South Carolina Columbia USA 29078

CHINA - HAIMEN (OF)

Jiangsu Sterlite Tongguang Fiber Co. Ltd,

No. 219 Beihai West Road, Haimen Street,

Haimen City Nantong City,

Jiangsu Province China.

Email : stl.communications@stl.tech

STL Digital office locations

India – Bengaluru

8th Floor, The Cube-Karle Town

centre, Building No. 05,

Nagawara Village, Kasba Hobli, Bangalore North, Taluk, Bengaluru, Karnataka – 560045

India – Ahmedabad

STL Digital Limited,

The First, A-1, B/H Keshav Baug Party Plot,

Nyay Marg, Vastrapur , Ahmedabad, 

Gujarat – 380015

UK

STL Digital UK Limited,

20 Little Britain London

US

STL Digital Inc,

39300 Civic Center Drive, Suite 160, Fremont