Sterlite Technologies Limited

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

I. Audit Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. S. Madhavan	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Bangalore Jayaram Arun	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Amrita Gangotra	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Independent Director	Member

II. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Bangalore Jayaram Arun	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. S. Madhavan	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Amrita Gangotra	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Anil Kumar Agarwal	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Independent Director	Member

III. Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Amrita Gangotra	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Executive Director- Managing Director	Member
Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Independent Director	Member

IV. Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Rajiv Agarwal	Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Amrita Gangotra	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Pravin Agarwal	Executive Director- Whole-Time Director	Member
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Executive Director- Managing Director	Member

V. Risk Management Committee

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Amrita Gangotra	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Ankit Agarwal	Executive Director- Managing Director	Member
Mr. Bangalore Jayaram Arun	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Ajay Jhanjhari	Interim Chief Financial Officer	Member