hide

Contact with Us

Office

Americas

US

daniel-romer.jpg

Contact – Daniel Romer

South Carolina, US

Phone:+1 404 345-9910

Email:daniel.romer@stl.tech

US

ty-warren.jpg

Contact – Ty Warren

1001 S Josephine St, Denver 80209

United States

Phone:+ 1 720 298 4138

Email:ty.warren@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudney-c%C3%A9sar-amirati-a5768b3b/

LATIN AMERICA

luis-fernando.jpg

Contact – Luis Fernando Leon Lopez

Mobile: +57 (321) 232 8036

Email:luis.fernando@stl.tech

US

Contact – Michael Etienne

Head – Tech pre sales Americas,

Commercial

Phone:+ 1 6074380646

Email:michael.etienne@stl.tech

Brazil

rudney-amirati.jpg

Contact – Rudney Cesar Amirati

Rua Dr. Murici, 4000 – São Jose dos Pinhais – CEP 83012-290 – Paraná -BRASIL

Phone: +55-41-21096000

Mobile: +55-11-999854289

Fax: +55-41-21096000

Email: rudney.amirati@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rudney-c%C3%A9sar-amirati-a5768b3b/

US

stephen-szymanski.jpg

Contact – Stephen Szymanski

Columbia, US

Phone: +1 803 876 1910

Email:stephen.szymanski@stl.tech

United Kingdom

For queries or concerns with UK Services Email – incidents.uk@stl.tech or Call + 44 0333 210 0381

United Kingdom

Sakshi

Contact – Sakshi Singh

Office 201, 20 Little Britain, London,

EC1A 7DH, UK

Phone:+44-203-4638735

Mobile:  +44-7395791715

Email:sakshi.singh@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakshi-singh-07aba380/

United Kingdom

john-davies.jpg

Contact – John Davies

Office 201, 20 Little Britain, London,

 EC1A 7DH, UK

Phone:+44-7885-804499

Fax: +44 01923 602119

Email:john.davies@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-davies-41993316/

United Kingdom

pracheth.jpg

Contact – Pracheth Byreddy

Office 201, 20 Little Britain, London,

EC1A 7DH, UK

Email:pracheth.byreddy@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pracheth/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

shrikant-lakkaraju.jpg

Contact – Shrikant Lakkaraju

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109, The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971522269000

Email:shrikant.lakkaraju@stl.tech

Europe

ITALY

luca.jpg

Contact – Luca Facchinetti

Via G. Marconi, 31 – 25020 Dello (Brescia) – Italy

Phone:+39-030-9771911

Mobile: +39-335-6197889

Fax: +39-030-9771260

Email:luca.facchinetti@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-facchinetti-4a5605180/

ITALY

Zaretti_01.jpg

Contact – Marco Zaretti

Via B. Zenale 44, Garbagnate Milanese, Milano 20024 (ITALY)

Phone: +39 02.99515. 205

Mobile: +39 340.177.24.26

Fax: +39 02.99515.222

Email:marco.zaretti@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-zaretti-b5607315/

GERMANY

Silke-Reuter.jpg

Contact – Silke Reuter

Munich, Germany

Phone:+49-89-64257110

Mobile: +49-170-5619723

Fax: +49-89-64257108

Email:silke.reuter@stl.tech

GERMANY

simon-lorenzin.jpg

Contact – Simon Lorenzin

Angerstrasse 14 85653

Großhelfendorf/Aying Germany

Phone:+49-151 10270270

Email: simon.lorenzin@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-lorenzin-98b74a105/

Belgium

sam-leeman-smallnew.jpg

Contact – Samuel Leeman

Home Office

Phone: +32 486 296 297

Email: sam.leeman@stl.tech

NETHERLANDS

ivyCharan.jpg

Contact – Ivy Charan

Zeepziederstraat 12, 2645KV, Nederland

Designation: Sales Manager for Benelux and Nordics (Piet’s replacement)

Phone: +31-316 34188626

Email:ivy.charan@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivy-charan-3a9934a/

FRANCE

Photo_Germain.jpg

Contact – Germain Molis

28 Rue de l’Amiral Hamelin, 75016 Paris, France

Phone: +33 149 526011

Mobile: +33 649 260727

Email: germain.molis@stl.tech

SPAIN

victor-sanchez.jpg

Contact – Victor Sanchez

Calle Isla Lobeiras, 1 – Puerta 7

1 – Puerta 7 28660 Boadilla del

Monte Spain

Phone: +34639793433

Email:victor.sanchez@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-sanchez-16542713/

SWEDEN

kaj-kulstad.jpg

Contact – Kaj Kulstad

Nils Månssonsv.27, 218 36 Bunkeflostrand, Sweden.

Phone:  +46 705 706840

Email:kaj.kulstad@stl.tech

CENTRAL EUROPE

Marie-Graver.jpg

RUSSIA

Sergey-Marunko.jpg

Contact – Sergey Marunko

Home office Moscow, Russia

Phone: +7 985 818 1340

Email:sergey.marunko@stl.tech

MEA

IVORY COAST

Nawa Issouph

Contact – Nawa Issouph CoulibalyAbidjan, Côte D’Ivoire

Regional Sales Manager – Central & West Africa .

Mobile: +225 52020204 / +234 7064024777

Email: nawa.coulibaly@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nawa-i-coulibaly-76ba7b19/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Gavin Faulds

Contact – Gavin Faulds

Regional Business Head

Middle East & Africa

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109, The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone:  +971528979270

Email: gavin.faulds@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavin-faulds-6a352b4b/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Ala El hakawati

Contact – Ala El hakawati

Regional Sales Manager – UAE , Iraq , Jordan , Kuwait

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109, The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone:  +971565452766

Email: ala.elhakawati@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ala-el-hakawati-16b1888/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Sushil Deshpande

Contact – Sushil Deshpande , RCDD

Regional Sales Manager – Speciality Cable Business , Enterprise & Utility

Sterlite Technologies Limited Unit No: 1101; 1109, The Dome Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers Dubai-United Arab Emirates

Phone:  +971563075750

Email: sushil.daeshpnde@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushil-deshpande-rcdd-85539a7/

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Wael Abdelrehem

Contact – Wael Abdelrehem

Regional Sales Manager – Egypt and KSA

Phone:  +201016627691 / +966548704994

Email: wael.abdelrehem@stl.tech

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/wael-abdelrahman-7b68896/

Asia

INDIA

srinivas.jpg

Citizen Networks

Contact – Srinivas AN

Sterlite Technologies Limited3rd Floor, IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29,Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001, India 

Landline: +91-1244026026 

Email:srinivas.an@stl.tech

INDIA

Swamy.jpg

Fibre Cables

Contact – Swamy LT

Sterlite Technologies Limited114, Regus RMZ Infinity, Level 1, Tower D, Municipal No 3, Swamy Vivekananda Road, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560016, India 

Landline: +91-22-71450450

Email:srinivas.an@stl.tech

INDIA

dheeraj.jpg

Power and Gas Sector

Contact – Dheeraj Gaur

Sterlite Technologies Limited3rd Floor, IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29, Landline: +91-1244026026

Email:srinivas.an@stl.tech

INDIA

Shweta-scaled.jpg

Clouds companies Accounts

Contact – Shweta Chaturvedi

Sterlite Technologies Limited3rd Floor, IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001, India 

Landline: +91-1244026026

Email: shweta.chaturvedi@stl.tech

INDIA

Abhishek.jpg

Defence and MHA

Contact -Abhishek Tickoo

Sterlite Technologies Limited3rd Floor, IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001, India 

Landline: +91-1244026026

Phone : +91-9717898003

Email: abhishek.tickoo@stl.tech

INDIA

Gaurav.jpg

Transport /Railways / Safe city

Contact – Gaurav Barjatiya

Sterlite Technologies Limited3rd Floor, IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3, Sector 29, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122001, India 

Landline: +91-1244026026

Email: gaurav.barjatiya@stl.tech

MALAYSIA

arnav-dutta.jpg

Contact – Arnav Dutta,

Regus Level 11, Menara OBYU, PJ, Kuala Lumpur – 47820 Malaysia

Mobile: +60-173712271

Email:arnav.dutta@stl.tech

PHILIPPINES

Contact – Joselito Dilig Makati City, Philippines Phone :+63-917-813-3643 Email: josel.dilig@stl.tech

CHINA

john-yang.jpg

Contact – John Yang

Jiangsu Sterlite Tongguang Fiber Co. Ltd.

Phone:  +86-13801631269

Email: john.yang@sterlite-tg.com

SEA

Contact – Ronny Marudut

Phone: +62-8118180300

Email:ronny.marudut@stl.tech

Australia

AUSTRALIA

2019-05-06.jpeg

Contact – Achyut Ashesh

507/ 6 Lachlan Street, Waterloo, NSW, Australia – 2017

Phone: +61-482579698

Email: achyut.ashesh@stl.tech